[Waylon Lewis’s] interview with John Friend regarding jfexposed accusations. | elephant journal


I have read through this interview twice, and I am sure I will read it many more times in the near future. Short of sitting with the rest, this is for me the most pivotal sentence in the entire interview. I think there is more than one lesson implied in it.

I am awake to choices I have made that have opened the door for others to question who I am, and I know this is ultimately a gift.

via My interview with John Friend regarding jfexposed accusations. | elephant journal.

About Richard Hudak

I am Senior Adjunct Faculty in Sociology at the University of Massachusetts Lowell, and I have been a practitioner of Anusara™ yoga. I have completed 200 hours of teacher training within its diaspora community, consistent with its philosophy and alignment principles.
This entry was posted in Experiences, Quotations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to [Waylon Lewis’s] interview with John Friend regarding jfexposed accusations. | elephant journal

  1. Pingback: Anusara at the Threshold | The Considered Kula

Leave a Reply

