Midsummer Joy: MC Yogi – “Give Love (Giving4Living Mix)”


Call me sentimental, but I love this music video by MC Yogi, and I love the cause it supports. I was thinking about MC Yogi, and discovered the video by virtue of a HuffPost article I had seen about John Friend at Wanderlust. (Of course Monday is the 14th anniversary of the founding of Anusara Yoga.)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

It’s a gorgeous sunny midsummer day, with low humidity, a bright blue sky, brilliant sunshine, and high clouds. I have discharged all of my responsibilities, save for those which will keep, and it’s a Friday. It’s easy to feel this generous today—can we in February? Let’s you and I try together.

About Richard Hudak

I am Senior Adjunct Faculty in Sociology at the University of Massachusetts Lowell, and I have been a practitioner of Anusara™ yoga. I have completed 200 hours of teacher training within its diaspora community, consistent with its philosophy and alignment principles.
This entry was posted in Discoveries and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

